Created by

John Adams and Scott Young

Head Writer Season 1

John Adams

Series Writers Season 1

Haley Hwang
Frederick Hampton
Cody Lindenberger
Fiona Mauchline
John Adams
Scott Young

Head Writer Season 2

Dee Beardsley

Series Writers Season 2

Cody Lindenberger
Dee Beardsley
Jean Graham
Caleb Mertz-Vega
Scott Young

Story Editor

Daniel Hargis

Series Directors

Jeff Basa
Cody Lindenberger
Heidi Hampton
Kathryn Hampton
Scott Young


Audio engineer and sound editing by Joe Bly

Sound Effects used in production:

Many sound effects have been recorded by KNVC staff and engineers, others have been obtained and licensed through Envato/AudioJungle; Soundelux/TODD-AO via Sounddogs; and the following creators on Figowitz, Svennsound, Proxima4, User 389799, soundslikewillem, cbakos, crz1990 pogmothoin, and Irissie16.

Original music composed by
Mike & Linda Badinger © 2020-21
Big Fig Music

Drew’s Ringtone by
Aiden Hale © 2020-21

Additional music composed by
Kevin MacLeod © 2020-21

The producers would like to thank Kathy Bly, Gina Lopez, all of our listeners and our sponsors.