Secrets of Harridge House is an original radio drama jointly produced by Proscenium Players in Carson City, Nevada, and KNVC, 95.1 FM, Carson City’s Community Radio Station with the Diaz Media Group. Production will begin in September and October, 2020, and episodes premiere in late October through mid-January.

Cast and Crew

Cary Hampton as Issy
Asher Killian as Drew
Cece Dietlein as Cate
Heidi Hampton as Sandra
Asher Honor Hwang as Blake
Rachel Anderson as Linda
Anita Kelley as Roxie
Nicole Schader as Liz
Caleb Mertz-Vega as Ray
Cody Lindenberger as Richard
Geoff Moore as Deputy Ben
Lucille Rao as Helen
Kathy Hampton as Mildred the Librarian
Michon Chandler as Olivia

Also featuring the voice talents of:
Diana Jones, James Dezerga, Justin Clouser, Kyle Littlefield,
Mary Kay Wagner, Tom Strekal, Jeffrey Fast, Melanie Johnson,
Dick Van Buskirk, and Jack Scarbrough

Created by: John Adams and Scott Young

Head Writer: John Adams

Series writers: Frederick Hampton, Haley Hwang, Cody Lindenberger, Fiona Mauchline, and Scott Young

Series Directors: Jeff Basa, Heidi Hampton, and Scott Young

Executive Producer: Jeff Basa
Technical Producer and Editor: Joe Bly
Supervising Producer: Scott Young

Original music composed and performed by Linda Badinger and used with permission
Drew’s Ringtone © 2020 Aiden Hale. Used with permission.

Sound effects used in production:
Many are recorded by KNVC staff and engineers, others are obtained and licensed through Envato/AudioJungle; Soundelux/Todd-AO via Sounddogs; and the following creators on Figowitz, Svennsound, Proxima4, User 389799, soundslikewillem, cbakos, crz1990, pogmothoin, and Irissie16.